Two Step - Throwing Muses - The Curse (CD, Album)

Download Two Step - Throwing Muses - The Curse (CD, Album)
Label: 4AD - TAD 2019 CD • Format: CD Album, Limited Edition • Country: UK • Genre: Rock • Style: Alternative Rock


From Beyond - Massacre - Infestation Of Death (CD), Make The World Go Away - Eddy Arnold - Last Of The Love Song Singers: Then & Now (Cassette), Capitol Punishment, VIP Drumz - Doc Scott & Goldie / Rufige Kru - VIP Drumz / Ghosts Of My Life (Riders Ghost) (Vinyl), Si Supieras - Soledad - Diez Años De Soledad (CD, Album), Oh No - Idle Tears - Idle Tears (Vinyl, LP, Album), Kill Jack Came Back (Original Mix) - Kill Ref - Kill Jack Is Back (File, MP3), My List - The Killers - Sams Town (CD, Album), I Believe God - Rudolph Stanfield And New Revelation - See What God Has Done (Vinyl, LP, Album), 反復15524「私はすべてを覚えている」 - EFTPOS MINIMUM - 8無限 「夏の600年」 (File, MP3, Album), Beyond My Control (Godforsaken Mix), For Crying Out Loud - Meat Loaf - Bat Out Of Hell (CD, Album)

9 thoughts on “ Two Step - Throwing Muses - The Curse (CD, Album) ”

  1. Brataur says:
    Dec 04,  · Label: 4AD - TAD CD • Format: CD Album, Limited Edition • Country: UK • Genre: Rock • Style: Alternative Rock Throwing Muses - The Curse (, CD) | Discogs Explore/5(29).
  2. Kazragore says:
    Throwing Muses is an American alternative rock band formed in in Newport, Rhode Island, United States, that toured and recorded extensively until , when its members began concentrating more on other projects. The group was originally fronted by two lead singers, Kristin Hersh and Tanya Donelly (stepsisters), who both wrote the group's songs. Genres: Alternative rock, post-punk.
  3. Faujin says:
    The Curse, an Album by Throwing Muses. Released 16 November on 4AD (catalog no. TAD CD; CD). Genres: Indie Rock, Alternative Rock. Featured peformers: Vaughan Oliver (design), Shinro Ohtake (aka_text artwork role_id aka_text), Gary Stewart (engineer), Mike Jeffries (assistant engineer), Guy Fixsen (aka_text {mix engineer} role_id aka_text), David Dettori-Williams (mixing.
  4. Mezile says:
    The Curse was "a temporary release" from 4AD, a live record from Throwing Muses' two October shows at the Grand Theater in Clapham, London. Though the Muses were touring to support Red Heaven at the time, only four songs from that record can be found on this song set. One would wonder if they had much confidence in their recent material, as over a third of Hunkpapa appears here, and 5/
  5. Nikokasa says:
    Label: Sire - W2 ,Warner Bros. Records - W2 • Format: CD Album • Country: Canada • Genre: Rock • Style: Alternative Rock, Indie Rock.
  6. Dosho says:
    Explore releases from Throwing Muses at Discogs. Shop for Vinyl, CDs and more from Throwing Muses at the Discogs Marketplace. TAD CD: Throwing Muses: The Curse ‎ (CD, Album, Ltd) 4AD: TAD CD: UK: Sell This Version: none: CAD CD: Throwing Muses: Throwing Muses (Album) 5 versions: 4AD: CAD CD: Australia & New.
  7. Brabar says:
    Throwing Muses: 'The Curse' 16th November Formats: CD | Digital. Manic Depression (live) Counting Backwards (live) Fish (live) Hate My Way (live) Furious (live) Devil's Roof (live) Snailhead (live) Firepile (live) Vic (live) Finished (live) Take (live) Say Goodbye (live) Mania (live) Two Step (live) Delicate Cutters (live) Cottonmouth.
  8. Tokasa says:
    Year Album details UK Album Chart Throwing Muses ("The Doghouse Cassette") Released: ; Label: self-released - Untitled (a.k.a. Throwing Muses). Released: September
  9. Mogami says:
    Jan 21,  · Throwing Muses; Album The Curse; Licensed to YouTube by Beggars (on behalf of 4AD); BMG Rights Management, and 1 Music Rights Societies Two Step (Live at City Winery) - Duration: andrea.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *